Monday, March 28, 2022

Today! Mon Mar 28 Reading – Town Hall Seattle

Seattle and West coast friends! Today! Town Hall Seattle Book Reading You Cannot Resist Me When My Hair Is in Braids Mon, Mar 28, 2022, 7:30 pm PDT/ 10:30pm EDT/ 4:30 pm HST, virtual only (in person portion at Town Hall Seattle, 1119 8th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101 cancelled) Moderated by Shin Yu Pai

No comments:

Post a Comment